The Shenzhen Stock Exchange listed stock code 002760   Hotline:0563-4151069
  • /upload/images/201403/13941606698959.jpg
  • /upload/images/201403/13941606857914.jpg

Sieve plate and crusher sieve plate

yingyongfanwei:Each type of hammer crusher
shengchangongyi:VRH vacuum casting process No hydration process
yingyonganli:
introduction:

The role of the crusher sieve plate: 1, sieve plate should have sufficient strength, high hole rate and not easy to plug holes etc.Vibration sieve, sieve plate with different size and shape of the material, size, material under the action of vibration, the materials of different granularity separation, the purpose of classification.

  • introduction
  • jishucanshu

The role of the crusher sieve plate:

 

1, sieve plate should have sufficient strength, high hole rate and not easy to plug holes etc.Vibration sieve, sieve plate with different size and shape of the material, size, material under the action of vibration, the materials of different granularity separation, the purpose of classification.

2, sieve plate is an extension to complete the screening process of important working parts, each screening machinery will choose a sieve plate to its working requirements.

3, different structure of sieve plate, various characteristics of the material, material and sieve machine the various parameters of vibrating screen screening ability, efficiency, run a sketchy and life have an impact, different materials, different places should choose different sieve plate, screening in order to achieve the best effect.

Chicken form wear-resistant crusher sieve plate production, combined with decades of experience in casting and the specific situation of the various types of crusher, to reform the hammer crusher of sieve plate, solved the hammer crusher for blanking plug stuffy car phenomenon, make the service life of the hammer crusher sieve plate growth, reducing the workload of equipment maintenance, maintenance, improve the operation rate of the equipment, increase the reliability and stability of the hammer crusher operation, improve the equipment system defects.

Phoenix wear-resisting with scientific proportioning of alloy materials, research and development of new products every time all through a variety of test and field experiment, chicken form wear-resisting technical engineers can according to different working condition for the ratio of trace of material, to ensure maximum abrasion resistance and toughness, make a hammer crusher more stable operation, reduce maintenance times directly, take longer to make the crusher work.

Phoenix shape wear warm prompt: anhui province chicken form wear-resisting material co., LTD., can be made according to customer's drawings hammer crusher sieve plate.If unable to provide the drawings, can be made of chicken wear-resisting factory technical department to customers, conduct site drawings of surveying and mapping of hammer crusher screen panel, adjust the customized after test qualified.

 

 

jingdiananli

深交所上市 & 股票代码:002760     销售热线:400 887 7760

筛板,破碎机筛板

应用范围:各型号锤式破碎机
生产工艺:VRH真空铸造法 无水化生产工艺
应用案例:
产品简介:

凤形耐磨采用VRH铸钢生产线生产的筛板,破碎机筛板强度高、开孔率合理,筛分能力强,筛分效率高,确保系统运行稳定性,减少破碎机维修次数,最大限度地发货破碎机生产效率,是破碎机最佳的耐磨配件,凤形耐磨提供筛板图纸测绘和筛板定制服务

  • 产品简介
  • 技术参数

破碎机筛板的作用:

1、筛板应有足够的强度、较高的开孔率和不易堵孔等性能。振动筛振动时,筛板通过不同形状和大小的物料,物料大小,在振动力的作用下,将不同粒度的物料进行分离,达到分级目的。

2、筛板是筛分机用以完成筛分过程的重要工作部件,每台筛分机械都要选择一种符合它的工作要求的筛板。

3、筛板的不同结构,物料的各种特性,材质及筛机的各种参数都对振动筛的筛分能力、效率、跑粗率及寿命产生一定影响,不同的物料,不同的场所应选用不同的筛板,以达到筛分的最佳效果。

    凤形耐磨生产的破碎机筛板,结合几十年的铸造经验和各类型号破碎机的具体情况,通过对锤式破碎机筛板的改造,解决了锤式破碎机因落料不畅造成堵塞闷车现象,使锤式破碎机筛板使用寿命增长,减少了设备维修、维护工作量,提高了设备台时运转率,增加了锤式破碎机运行的可靠性和稳定性,完善了设备系统缺陷。

    凤形耐磨采用科学配比的合金材料,每次研发的新产品均通过各种测试检验与现场实验,凤形耐磨技术工程师会根据不同工况条件来进行材料的微量配比,保证最大的耐磨性和韧性,使锤式破碎机更加稳定运行,直接减少检修次数,使破碎机工作周期更长。

    凤形耐磨温馨提示:安徽省凤形耐磨材料股份有限公司可根据客户图纸进行制作锤式破碎机筛板。 如无法提供图纸,可由凤形耐磨技术部门前往客户工厂,对锤式破碎机筛板进行现场图纸测绘,调整测试合格后进行定制。

经典案例

您的称呼  
贵公司名称  
联系方式  
QQ /邮箱  
产品需求  


皖公网安备 34188102000015号