The Shenzhen Stock Exchange listed stock code 002760   Hotline:0563-4151069
  • /upload/images/201403/13942631577736.jpg

Jaw crusher plate

yingyongfanwei:Each type of jaw crusher
shengchangongyi:VRH vacuum casting process No hydration process
yingyonganli:
introduction:

The service life of jaw crusher plate is directly related to the working efficiency of the jaw crusher and the production cost, therefore, prolong the service life of jaw crusher is particularly important.Phoenix wear-resisting from design, material selection, assembly and use of improvement in the process of the jaw crusher broken on guard to optimize design, scientific compounding proportion alloy metal, product performance is stable, can be applied to various large series of jaw crusher.

  • introduction
  • jishucanshu

 

The service life of jaw crusher plate is directly related to the working efficiency of the jaw crusher and the production cost, therefore, prolong the service life of jaw crusher is particularly important.Phoenix wear-resisting from design, material selection, assembly and use of improvement in the process of the jaw crusher broken on guard to optimize design, scientific compounding proportion alloy metal, product performance is stable, can be applied to various large series of jaw crusher.

Phoenix wear-resisting with scientific proportioning of alloy materials, research and development of new products every time all through a variety of test and field experiment, chicken form wear-resisting technical engineers can according to different working condition for the ratio of trace of material, to ensure maximum abrasion resistance and toughness, make vertical grinding machine more stable operation, directly reduce maintenance times, take longer to make the jaw crusher work.

Phoenix shape wear warm prompt: anhui province chicken form wear-resisting material co., LTD., can be made according to customer's drawings jaw crusher plate.If unable to provide the drawings, can be made of chicken wear-resisting factory technical department to customers, conduct site drawings of surveying and mapping of jaw crusher guard board, adjust the customized after test qualified

 

jingdiananli

深交所上市 & 股票代码:002760     销售热线:400 887 7760

颚式破碎机护板

应用范围:各型号颚式破碎机
生产工艺:VRH真空铸造法 无水化生产工艺
应用案例:
产品简介:

颚式破碎机护板的使用寿命直接关系到鄂式破碎机的工作效率和生产成本,因此,延长颚式破碎机的使用寿命就显得尤为重要。凤形耐磨从设计、选材、组装以及使用过程中的改进等方面对颚式破碎护板进行优化设计,科学配比合金金属比例,产品性能稳定,能够适用于各大系列的颚式破碎机。 凤形耐磨采用科学配比的合金材料,每次研发的新产品均通过各种测试检验与现场实验,凤形耐磨技术工程师会根据不同工况条件来进行材料的微

  • 产品简介
  • 技术参数

    颚式破碎机护板的使用寿命直接关系到鄂式破碎机的工作效率和生产成本,因此,延长颚式破碎机的使用寿命就显得尤为重要。凤形耐磨从设计、选材、组装以及使用过程中的改进等方面对颚式破碎护板进行优化设计,科学配比合金金属比例,产品性能稳定,能够适用于各大系列的颚式破碎机。


    凤形耐磨采用科学配比的合金材料,每次研发的新产品均通过各种测试检验与现场实验,凤形耐磨技术工程师会根据不同工况条件来进行材料的微量配比,保证最大的耐磨性和韧性,使立磨机更加稳定运行,直接减少检修次数,使颚式破碎机工作周期更长。

 

    凤形耐磨温馨提示:安徽省凤形耐磨材料股份有限公司可根据客户图纸进行制作颚式破碎机护板。 如无法提供图纸,可由凤形耐磨技术部门前往客户工厂,对颚式破碎机护板进行现场图纸测绘,调整测试合格后进行定制

经典案例

您的称呼  
贵公司名称  
联系方式  
QQ /邮箱  
产品需求  


皖公网安备 34188102000015号