The Shenzhen Stock Exchange listed stock code 002760   Hotline:0563-4151069
contactus / Contact Us

Product knowledge

Why high chrome ball, high chromium to heat treatment

 

Heat treatment is the process by heating, heat preservation, cooling the high chrome ball, as well as high chromium alloy wear-resistant material internal organization structure change to the performance, we need to improve the hardness of high chromium balls, high chromium and abrasion resistance, prolong the service life of the product.Of high chromium balls, as well as high chromium wear-resistant material heat treatment as machinery manufacturing enterprises in China energy conservation and emissions reduction.

Heat treatment process, is to guarantee and improve the quality of the product at the end of the procedure, the procedure is also very important."Phoenix" product of high performance in molding process must also be on the basis of advanced by the best heat treatment process to get fully embody.

Phoenix, the form of a company more medium quenching device automatically, with air, water or quenching oil single, double or more in this mode, through the computer automatic temperature control system to control the whole process of quenching process.For all kinds of working condition of different materials, different specifications, different products, all need to choose the optimized technique parameters and different curves are guaranteed, and help to get chicken shape products best matrix structure and mechanical properties.This is our ongoing research and development and for decades to create crystallization technology.

At present our company has built seven automatic continuous quenching and tempering heat treatment production line, make the product quenching and tempering in the specific process have been completed.Also have a lot of customers have such question, why the product after quenching and tempering treatment, this is because the product after quenching organization is not stable, if not timely tempering will continue to break down.

 

 
Advanced automatic continuous quenching medium and tempering heat treatment production line combined with original quenching oil
 
先进的热处理工艺
 
 
Chicken form the company through continuous technology innovation in terms of heat treatment, using their own unique formula of quenching medium, thus created the chicken products unmatched performance.For example: my company ordinary high chromium ball hardness has reached more than HRC62, ultra-high hardness of high chromium ball hardness can reach HRC64-66, in the domestic industry is another initiative.In addition, for the hardness above 66 degrees of hard wear-resistant products, we also are under development, will soon be batch production.On the premise of using fine grains process to ensure that the toughness, hardness is a key to improve the wear resistance of major.
gotop

深交所上市 & 股票代码:002760    销售热线:400 887 7760
技术交流
生产工艺 产品知识
联系我们 / Contact Us

产品知识


您当前的位置:首页 > 技术交流 > 产品知识
为什么高铬球、高铬段要进行热处理

  热处理就是通过加热、保温、冷却的工艺使高铬球、高铬段等合金耐磨材料内部组织结构发生变化达到我们所需要的性能,提高了高铬球、高铬段的硬度和耐磨性,延长了产品使用寿命。对高铬球、高铬段等耐磨材料进行热处理成为中国机械制造企业节能减排利器。

 
  热处理工艺,是保证和提高产品质量的最后一道工序,也是非常重要的一道工序。“凤形”产品的高性能在成型工艺先进的基础上还必须通过最佳的热处理工艺才能得到充分体现。
 
  凤形公司自行研制的多介质淬火自动装置,采用空气、水雾或淬火油单联、双联或多联方式进行淬火,通过电脑自动控温系统控制淬火工艺的全过程。对于各种不同材质、不同规格、工况迥异的产品,都需要选用优化的技术参数以及不同的工艺曲线加以保证,从而获得凤形产品所需要的最佳基体组织和力学性能。这是我们几十年来不断进行研制开发和努力创造的技术结晶。
 
  目前我公司已经建造了七条全自动连续淬火、回火热处理生产线,使产品淬火、回火在特定的工艺相继完成。也有很多客户有这样的疑问,为什么产品在淬火后还要进行回火处理,这是因为产品在淬火后组织不稳定,如果不及时回火会继续分解。
 
 
先进的全自动多介质连续淬火、回火热处理生产线与独创的淬火油相结合
 
先进的热处理工艺
 
 
  凤形公司通过在热处理方面进行不断的技术创新,采用自己独特配方的淬火介质,从而创造了凤形产品无可比拟的高性能。例如:我公司普通高铬球的硬度已达到了HRC62以上,超高硬度的高铬球的硬度可达到HRC64-66,这在国内同行业又是一个首创。此外,对于硬度在66度以上的特硬耐磨产品,我们也正在研制之中,不久就将批量生产。在运用细化晶粒工艺确保韧性的前提下,硬度是提高耐磨性能的重大关键。
返回顶部


皖公网安备 34188102000015号