The Shenzhen Stock Exchange listed stock code 002760   Hotline:0563-4151069
contactus / Contact Us

Product knowledge

Anhui phoenix form high chrome ball unique iron mould coated

 

Cement industry, mining, power plants, and other enterprises in the production of selects high chrome ball (high chromium alloy cast balls) most concern of the technical indicators are high chrome ball (high chrome alloy casting ball hardness, high chrome ball (high chrome alloy casting ball abrasion and high chrome ball (high chromium alloy cast balls) of the chemical composition.Based on the traditional manual production line in the above three performance is insufficient, anhui phoenix shape wear more than two hundred and eighty professional and technical team, play to our capacity for independent innovation, research and development of advanced professional production line of iron mould coated sand, break through the technology of the limitations of the traditional manual production line.Anhui phoenix high chrome ball high wear resistance, high toughness, high hardness, low breakage rate for the customer saving a lot of the cost of production.

Compared to traditional manual production iron mould coated sand production line

Iron mould coated sand coating, mould used many times also won't appear within the mold cavity potholes, even if there are potholes, sand will fill potholes, make produce high chrome ball sphere surface is smooth, without potholes.Mould vents, exhaust effect is good, high chrome ball inside there will be no bubble, production of high chrome ball performance is stable.

 

Traditional way without sand production the swage within easy to appear the potholes, molten iron directly contact mold will be outside a layer of useless shell (flash), and the mold no vent, easy to cause high chrome ball inside a bubble, make the products can't guarantee the consistency of the quality.

 

Summarizes the advantages of iron mould coated sand production line:

1. Good exhaust, high chrome ball sphere internal no bubble, high temperature air hole

2. The use of high intensity of resin sand mould, ball without sand inclusion

3. The casting forming high chrome ball sphere surface is bright and clean, without potholes

4. Automatic production line to ensure the product fixed molding process, to ensure the stability of product performance and size,

5. Professional scientific control of hot metal solidification speed production line

6. Higher mold sprue cup, increase the static pressure molding, guarantee the high chrome ball tight inside the sphere

 

Anhui phoenix form independent research and development of iron mould coated sand production line production of high chrome ball, high chrome alloy casting ball products such as high hardness, high wear resistance, high toughness, low breakage rate, the products are widely used in cement industry, mining and need grinding materials such as thermal power industry, to help enterprises in the process of production to save the production cost, response to a national energy conservation and emission reduction policy, promote the economic sustainable development.

 

gotop

深交所上市 & 股票代码:002760    销售热线:400 887 7760
技术交流
生产工艺 产品知识
联系我们 / Contact Us

产品知识


您当前的位置:首页 > 技术交流 > 产品知识
安徽凤形高铬球独特的铁模覆砂工艺

  水泥行业、矿山开采、火力发电厂等企业在生产时选用高铬球 (高铬合金铸球)最关心的技术指标分别是高铬球(高铬合金铸球)的硬度,高铬球(高铬合金铸球)的磨耗和高铬球(高铬合金铸球)的化学成分。基于传统手工生产线在以上三点的性能上表现不足,安徽凤形耐磨两百八十余名专业技术团队,发挥自主创新能力,研发先进的铁模覆砂专业生产线,突破了传统的手工生产线的技术局限。安徽凤形高铬球的高耐磨性、高韧性、高硬度、低破碎率为客户节省很大的生产成本。

  铁模覆砂生产线对比传统手工生产
铁模覆砂有覆砂层,模具使用多次也不会出现模具内腔坑洼,即使有坑洼,砂层会将坑洼处填平,使生产出的高铬球球体表面光滑,无坑洼。模具有排气孔,排气效果好,高铬球内部不会出现气泡,生产的高铬球性能稳定。

  传统无砂生产方式其铁模内部易出现坑洼,铁水直接接触模具会出现外面一层无用的壳(飞边),而且模具无排气孔,易造成高铬球内部出现气泡,使产品无法保证质量的一致性。

  总结铁模覆砂生产线的优势:

  1. 排气好,高铬球球体内部无气泡、高温气孔
  2. 采用的树脂砂砂型强度高、球体无夹砂
  3. 浇注成型的高铬球球体表面光洁,无坑洼
  4.全自动生产线保证了产品固定的造型工艺,保障了产品性能和尺寸的稳定性、
  5.专业化的生产线科学控制铁水凝固速度
  6.模具浇口杯增高,增大了成型的静压力,保障了高铬球球体内部的紧缩性
 
  安徽凤形自主研发的铁模覆砂生产线生产的高铬球、高铬合金铸球等产品硬度高,耐磨性高,韧性高,破碎率低,产品广泛应用于水泥行业、矿山开采及火力发电等需要研磨物料的行业,帮助企业在生产过程中节约生产成本,响应国家节能减排政策,促进经济可持续发展。

 

返回顶部


皖公网安备 34188102000015号