The Shenzhen Stock Exchange listed stock code 002760   Hotline:0563-4151069
contactus / Contact Us

Product knowledge

Science reasonable grinding machine grading scheme helps inc

Reasonable grinding medium size distribution and loading capacity is to ensure that the cement vertical mill grinding system is the basic requirement of running, not reasonable grinding grading and loading capacity, not only affect the specific surface area of the product, fineness, also limits the output of the mill.Therefore, optimization of grinding medium size distribution and loading capacity is very important to improve the quality of grinding machine production,.Phoenix shape wear according to specific conditions and in combination with scientific compounding mill ball mill and the circumstances grading scheme, improve mill capacity, at the same time use chicken shape brand grinding energy better protect mill cylinder liner, decrease the number of mill stalling and maximize mill efficiency.

 

Mill grinding medium grading rule of optimization:

Accords with the particle size distribution law of the grinding material, the use of "the middle is big, two small head" of the ball;Because in the particle size of material in the process of grinding material is from large to small, large particles gradually reduce, fine particles increases, grinding force is very important, no longer mainly impact number of times.According to the material particle size, hardness, easy to grinding and product fineness requirement to go with the ball, when the good material smaller, easy to grinding, fine product fineness requirement, should strengthen the material grinding effect, load of the grinding medium is smaller in diameter.Large mill and small mill, raw meal grinding and the grinding medium of cement mill, there is a difference between due to the small mill barrel is short, so the material stay in grinding time is short, to extend the material stay in the ground for a time, the average ball diameter should be larger mill small;Due to the raw meal grinding fineness of coarser, combined with clay and iron powder particle size is small, so the raw meal grinding, crushing effect should be strengthened in the broken warehouse should reduce grinding effect.With ball mill, the ball is big, the space between the rate of material flow velocity is fast, the coarse grinding material, in order to control the logistics flow, satisfy the fineness requirement, should use competing, reduce the void fraction of steel ball, make the material slows down, extend the material stay in the ground for a time.Single storehouse grinding should be all steel ball;After the double warehouse grinding head warehouse with steel ball, warehouse with steel ball (or steel forging);More than three warehouse loading steel ball mill is the first two silos, the rest of the warehouse steel forging.Closed-circuit grinding machine with material back into the mill, steel ball impact due to "cushion cushion" will weaken, so the average ball diameter of steel ball thrown.As a result of the liner wear make the ball mill capacity is insufficient, impact, shall be appropriately increased ball.

Mill fill rate optimization principle:

When the product fineness range can be relaxed, the pursuit of high yield, grinding and ball material ratio is not high, need to increase the rate of filling.When the material is good, in order to increase production can improve the filling rate;But when poor material is not for production and increase the rate of filling, especially in forging a storehouse, so that it will reduce the grinding efficiency.When material particle size, hardness, need large crushing function, fill rates should be higher, if the warehouse layout is poor, the ball material than smaller, warehouse are too many memory material, cannot too increase the rate of filling, because of the high fill rates will make within the warehouse space smaller, grinding medium impact height is reduced greatly.New lining surface grinding medium promotion ability, high grinding medium were taken, filling rate can get lower.Using a single storehouse board insulation device of the ball mill, because of the influence of the former warehouse after discharging the warehouse, the warehouse after filling rate is generally higher than warehouse before;Improve warehouse board insulation device of the ball mill with double belt, because the influence of the former warehouse after discharge from the warehouse, warehouse after fill rates according to running status and a warehouse in flat or slightly higher, for two warehouse mill, grinding cement filling rate is usually the two warehouse about 2% larger than a warehouse, raw grinding fill rates when two warehouse about 1.2% larger than a warehouse or basically the same.For a classifier of the grinding machine, grinding machine grinding body fill rates are usually used by warehouse reduce method, both before and after the warehouse spherical can generally be in the 25 mm to 50 mm height control, this will increase the material within the grinding velocity;Without classifier of the grinding machine, grinding machine grinding body fill rates are usually used by warehouse promotion method, to control the fineness.Mill's warehouse filling rate is also affected by grate seam size, grate seam determines the velocity of the material through the grate plate, impact mill within the warehouse material the material level of high and low, obviously, high level must be high fill rate, material level is low, of course also don't need such a high fill rate;In addition, because the material moisture, liquidity, will affect the size of grinding material flow, thus can cause ground within the warehouse material level height is different, the filling rate of mill's warehouse shall be adjusted according to the actual situation accordingly.Into the coarser material particle size or large grinding machine, should choose fill rate is low, the whole loading mill grinding body totaled 88% ~ 92% in order to improve the impact of design flow;Into the grinding particle size is small and small grinding machine, optional high filling rate, total mill grinding medium loading capacity of 94% ~ 97% dynamic power design flow.Ball mill fill rates generally control between 25% ~ 25%, closed-circuit grinding machine filling rate is 28% ~ 22%, the average filling rate of open circuit grinding machine is 25% ~ 28%.

 

relatedcontent:
gotop

深交所上市 & 股票代码:002760    销售热线:400 887 7760
技术交流
生产工艺 产品知识
联系我们 / Contact Us

产品知识


您当前的位置:首页 > 技术交流 > 产品知识
合理科学的磨机级配方案有助提升磨机产量

    合理的研磨体级配和装载量是保证水泥立磨粉磨系统良好运行的基本要求,不合理研磨体级配和装载量,不仅影响产品的比表面积、细度,还制约了磨机的产量。因此,优化研磨体级配和装载量对提高磨机产量、质量至关重要。凤形耐磨根据具体工况条件,结合磨机具体情况科学配比磨机钢球级配方案,全面提升磨机产能,同时使用凤形牌研磨体能更好地保护磨机筒体衬板,减少磨机停转检修的次数,发挥磨机最大效益。

合理磨机级配

磨机研磨体级配优化原则:

    符合入磨物料的颗粒分布规律,采用“中间大,两头小”的配球方案;因为在物料粉磨过程中物料的粒径是由大变小,大颗粒逐渐减少,细颗粒不断增加,研磨冲击力不再十分重要,主要是冲击次数。根据入磨物料的粒度、硬度、易磨性及产品细度要求来配球,当入磨物料较小、易磨性好、产品细度要求细时,要加强对物料的研磨作用,装入的研磨体直径要小。大型磨机和小型磨机、生料磨和水泥磨的研磨体级配是有区别的,由于小型磨机筒体短,因而物料在磨内停留的时间短,为延长物料在磨内的停留时间,其平均球径应较大型磨机小;由于生料磨细度较粗,加之黏土和铁粉粒度小,所以生料磨应加强破碎作用,在破碎仓应减少研磨作用。磨内只用大球,则钢球之间的空隙率大,物料流速快,出磨物料粗,为了控制物流流速,满足细度要求,要采用大小球配合使用,减少钢球的空隙率,使物料流速减慢,延长物料在磨内的停留时间。单仓磨应全部装钢球;双仓磨的头仓用钢球,后仓用钢球(或钢锻);三仓以上的磨机一般前两仓装钢球,其余仓装钢锻。闭路磨机由于有回料入磨,钢球冲击力由于“垫层缓冲作用”会减弱,因此钢球平均球径应大些。由于衬板的磨损使磨机带球能力不足,冲击力减少,应适当增加大球。

磨机填充率优化原则:

    当产品细度范围可放宽,追求高产量,磨内且球料比不高时,需要增加填充率。当物料易磨性好时,为了增加产量可提高填充率;但是物料易磨性差时不能为追求产量而增加填充率,尤其是锻仓,这样反而会降低粉磨效率。当物料粒度大,硬度大,需要破碎功能大时,填充率应高些,如果该仓排料差,球料比小,仓内存料较多时,就不能过分增加填充率,因为太高的填充率会使仓内空间变小,造成研磨体冲击高度大大降低。新衬板对研磨体的提升能力强,研磨体被带的高,填充率可得低些。用单隔仓板装置的球磨机,因为前仓排料受后仓的影响,前一仓填充率一般要高于后仓;用双层带提升隔仓板装置的球磨机,因为前仓排料不受后仓的影响,后仓填充率根据运行情况可与一仓处平或略高些,对于二仓磨机来说,粉磨水泥时填充率通常是二仓比一仓大2%左右,粉磨生料时填充率二仓比一仓大1.2%左右或基本相同。对于有选粉机的磨机,磨机内研磨体的填充率通常采用逐仓降低的装法,前后两仓球面高度相差一般可在25mm~50mm控制,这样可以增加物料在磨内的流速;没有带选粉机的磨机,磨机内研磨体的填充率通常采用逐仓提升的装法,以控制细度。磨机各仓的填充率还受篦缝大小的影响,篦缝大小决定物料通过篦板的流速,影响磨机各仓内物料的料位高低,显然,高料位必须用高的填充率,料位低,当然也就不需要那么高的填充率了;另外,因为物料的水分、流动性、粒度大小都会影响到磨内物料的流速,从而也会造成磨内各仓料位高低不同,此时磨机各仓的填充率也要根据实际情况做相应的调整。入磨物料粒度较粗或大型磨机,填充率要选低,全磨研磨体装载总量达设计量88%~93%以提高冲击量;入磨物料粒度较细和小型磨机,填充率可选高些,全磨研磨体装载总量达设计量94%~97%提高动力量。球磨机填充率一般控制为25%~35%之间,闭路磨机填充率为28%~32%,开路磨机的平均填充率为25%~28%。

相关内容:
返回顶部


皖公网安备 34188102000015号